I’M LOSING IT

I AM GOING INSANE. I am done, I’m totally depleted and drained. My head feels like it were exploding and those voices are just killing me. Everything’s freaking loud and sententious. I want to rip myself apart just to silence everything and apart from that I’ve thrown up almost ten times just during the last hour just because I want to numb myself. I haven’t even eaten, I just don’t want to feel anything any more. My throat is sore, my stomach is convulsing, my head is throbbing and my whole body is shaking like hell. I feel like I’m really losing it right now

write a comment...

